Log in

State ACES Presidents

  Alabama
Yulanda Tyre
alabamacounseling.org
 


  Arkansas
Angela Harless
aces.pres@arcounseling.org
arcounseling.org
  


  Florida
Caroline Perjessy
cperjessy@nl.edu
flacounseling.org
   
  Georgia
No active ACES division
  


  Kentucky
Janet Vessels
jdrjanetvessels@yourkycounselor.com
kyca.org
  


  Louisiana
Kellie Camelford
kcamel@lsuhsc.edu
lacounseling.org/lca
  


  Maryland
Sara Pula
PulaS@trinitydc.edu
mdcounseling.org
  


  Mississippi
Richard Balkin
rsbalkin@olemiss.edu
mica.memberclicks.net
  


  North Carolina
Sharon Webb
swebb@gardner-webb.edu
nccounselingassociation.org
  


  South Carolina
No active ACES division
  


  Tennessee
Jay Tift
jay@brentwoodcounseling.com
tcacounselors.org
  


  Texas
Paul Carrola
pacarrola@utep.edu
txca.org/taces/
 


  Virginia
Cory Gerwe
cgerwe@lgbtlifecenter.org
vcacounselors.org
 


  West Virginia
No active ACES division
 



Updated January 2020


Save Save Save

SACES Executive Board




 



President 


Hannah Bowers

Florida Atlantic University

president@saces.org




Past-President

Sejal Barden
University of Central Florida
past-president@saces.org




 


President-Elect


Michael Jones
University of the Cumberlands

president-elect@saces.org

 

 



Treasurer


Mario De La Garza
Southern Methodist University
treasurer@saces.org



 

 



Secretary

Noelle St. Germain-Sehr
The College of William and Mary
secretary@saces.org






Graduate Student Representative


Lauren Flynn



Georgia State University

grad.rep@saces.org





Graduate Student Representative- Designee


© 2020 Southern Association for Counselor Education and Supervision. All graphics, original photographs and text contained within the SACES website and connected pages displaying the SACES logotype are copyrighted and/or trademarked by SACES. Redistribution or commercial use is prohibited without express written permission. View our Privacy Policy.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software