Log in

WELCOME TO SOUTHERN ASSOCIATION FOR COUNSELOR EDUCATION AND SUPERVISION

SACES Committees

Standing Committee Chairs

Awards
Ken Shell
Clark Atlanta University
eshell@cau.edu

Lacey Ricks
Liberty University
lricks1@liberty.edu

Budget & Finance
Cheryl Wolf
Western Kentucky University
cheryl.wolf@wku.edu

Bylaws & Resolutions
Casey Barrio Minton
University of Tennessee, Knoxville
cbarrio@utk.edu

Conference
Natoya Haskins, President
William & Mary
nhhaskins@wm.edu

Emerging Leaders
Casey Barrio Minton
University of Tennessee, Knoxville
cbarrio@utk.edu

Graduate Students
Jose "Joey" Tapia-Fuselier
University of North Texas
josetapia@my.unt.edu

Missy Butts
The University of North Carolina
cbutts4@uncc.edu

Membership
Christopher Belser
University of New Orleans
christopherbelser@gmail.com

Christine Ebrahim
Loyola University New Orleans
cebrahim@loyno.edu

Newsletter Editors
Brandee Appling
Auburn University
bma0027@auburn.edu

Andrea Kirk Jenkins
Western Kentucky University
andrea.jenkins@wku.edu

Nominations & Elections
Casey Barrio Minton
University of Tennessee, Knoxville
cbarrio@utk.edu

Research & Practice Grants
Casey Barrio Minton
University of Tennessee, Knoxville
cbarrio@utk.edu

Social Media
sacessocialmedia@gmail.com

Panagiotis Markopoulos
University of New Orleans
pmarkopo@my.uno.edu

Erin Abigail Marden
Texas Tech University
erin-abigail.marden@ttu.edu

Webmaster
Cheryl Wolf
Western Kentucky University
cheryl.wolf@wku.edu

Special Committee Chairs

Journal Editor
Kelly Wester
University of North Carolina, Greensboro
klwester@uncg.edu

Webinars
Susan Foster
Chicago School of Professional Psychology
sfoster@thechicagoschool.edu


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software